Steering Committee

The Core Group or Steering Committee consist of the Action Chair, Vice-Chair and the eight Leader and Co-Leader of the four WGs


  Vincenzo PUNZO



  Tomer TOLEDO


WG1 Leaders

  S. P. Hoogendoorn (NL)

  C. Buisson (FR)

WG2 Leaders

  B. Ciuffo (IT)

  P. Wagner (DE)

WG3 Leaders

  R. Liu (UK)

  C. Antoniou (GR)

  J. Barcelo (ES)

WG4 Leaders

  M. Brackstone (UK)

  C. Antoniou (GR)

STSM manager

  P. Vortisch (DE)